Reigerstraat 37
2802 EM Gouda
0182 515 657
directie.degoudakker@degroeiling.nl

Team van de Goudakker

Monique van Vliet
Groep 1/2 MA en groep 7
Ma, di, woe, do
monique.van.vliet@degroeiling.nl
Anu Dekker
Groep 1/2 MA
Woe,  do, vrij
anu.dekker@degroeiling.nl
 
Sandra Roozendaal
Groep 1/2 SE
Ma, di, woe
sandra.roozendaal@degroeiling.nl
Edith de Jong
Groep 1/2 SE
Woe, do, vrij
edith.de.jong@degroeiling.nl
Marieke van Mourik
Groep 3
Ma, di, woe, do, vrij
marieke.van.mourik@degroeiling.nl
Lana van der Laar
Groep 4
Ma, di, woe, do, vrij
lana.vander.laar@degroeiling.nl
Kim van de Biezen
Groep 5
Ma, di, woe
kim.vande.biezen@degroeiling.nl 
Vera Mak
Groep 5
Do, vrij
vera.mak@degroeiling.nl
Valeska Oppedijk
Groep 6
Ma, di, woe, do, vrij
valeska.oppedijk@degroeiling.nl
Sjoerd Tinkhof
Groep 7
Ma, di, woe, vrij
sjoerd.tinkhof@degroeiling.nl
Jacqueline Geerts
Groep 8
Ma, di
jacqueline.geerts@degroeiling.nl
Carolien de Lange
Groep 8
Woe, do, vrij
carolien.de.lange@degroeiling.nl
Wilfred Simons
Directie
di mi, woe, vrij
Eva van Essen
Directie
Ma, di, woe, do
directie.degoudakker@degroeiling.nl
Annet van den Bovenkamp
Administratie    
Ma, di, do, vrij ochtend
administratie.degoudakker@degroeiling.nl
Linda Markus
Intern begeleider
Di, do
ib.degoudakker@degroeiling.nl
Esther Tel
ICT'er
Maandag
esther.tel@degroeiling.nl